Essex County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Essex County. Please select a fire department in Essex County to view the details.
Amesbury Fire Rescue
17 School St
Amesbury, MA 01913-2812
Andover Fire Department
32 N Main St
Andover, MA 1810
Beverly Fire Department
15 Hale St
Beverly, MA 1915
Boxford Fire Department
6 Middleton Rd
Boxford, MA 1921
Danvers Fire Department
64 High St
Danvers, MA 1923
Essex Fire Dept
24 Martin St
Essex, MA 1929
Georgetown Fire Department
47 Central St
Georgetown, MA 1833
Gloucester Fire Dept
8 School St
Gloucester, MA 01930-3529
Hamilton Fire Dept
265 Bay Rd
Hamilton, MA 1982
Haverhill Fire Department
17 Hamilton St
Haverhill, MA 1830
Ipswich Fire Department
55 Central St
Ipswich, MA 01938-1950
Lawrence Fire Dept
65 Lowell St
Lawrence, MA 01840-1209
Lynnfield Fire Department
59 Summer St
Lynnfield, MA 1940
Lynn Fire Department
725 Western Ave
Lynn, MA 01905-2255
Manchester Fire Department
12 School St
Manchester, MA 01944-1336
Marblehead Fire Dept.
One Ocean Ave
Marblehead, MA 1945
Merrimac Fire Department
16 E Main St
Merrimac, MA 1860
Methuen Fire Department
24 Lowell St
Methuen, MA 1844
Middleton Fire Department
4 Lake St
Middleton, MA 1949
Nahant Fire Department
67 Flash Rd
Nahant, MA 1908
Newbury Fire Department
3 Morgan Ave
Newbury, MA 01951-1214
Newburyport Fire Dept
0 Greenleaf St
Newburyport, MA 1950
North Andover Fire Department
124 Main St
North Andover, MA 01845-2420
Peabody Fire Dept
41 Lowell St
Peabody, MA 1960
Rockport Fire Dept
37 Broadway
Rockport, MA 1966
Rowley Fire Dept
7 Hammond St
Rowley, MA 1969
Salem Fire Dept
48 Lafayette St
Salem, MA 1970
Salisbury Fire Rescue
37 Lafayette Rd
Sallisbury, MA 1952
Saugus Fire Department
27 Hamilton St
Saugus, MA 1906
Swampscott Fire
76 Burrill St
Swampscott, MA 1907
27 High St
Topsfield, MA 1983
Town of Groveland Fire Department
181 Main St
Groveland, MA 1834
Wenham Fire Department
140 Main St
Wenham, MA 01984-1520

Massachusetts Fire Departments